TELOS 2019

Annual Online TechFest of MYWBUT

Result | WHIZ-BIZZ (Business Plan Contest)

Rank Prize Money B-Plan Title TELOS Reg ID Participant's Name College Stream Year
1st Rs. 1000 Home Energy Auditor TLS050004 Sandeep Kumar Abacus Institute of Engineering & Management ECE 1st
TLS050005 Rajeev Ranjan Abacus Institute of Engineering & Management ECE 1st
2nd Rs. 750 ChatSamart TLS077001 Sreyasi Ghosh Modern Institute of Engineering & Technology CSE 2nd
3rd Rs. 500 Inside Brand TLS032002 Subhajit Mukherjee Pailan College of Management & Technology CSE 3rd
4th Rs. 300 REMODEL TLS020011 Kumari Ankita Dr B C Roy Engineering College, Durgapur CSE 1st
5th Rs. 200 BUSINESS OF SELECTION GRASS CULTIVATION TLS052017 Aritra Saha Techno Engineering College Banipur IT 3rd
TLS052018 Sayani Paul Techno Engineering College Banipur ECE 2nd
5th Rs. 200 Delite Cups TLS000014 Priyanka Shaw SBIHM School of Management BBA 2nd
7th Rs. 100 THE VERT TLS067002 Kushal M Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology CE 1st
8th Rs. 100 Less Is More TLS016007 Subham Chakraborty MCKV Institute of Engineering ECE 2nd
9th Rs. 100 ANGEL'S EYE TLS000013 Nilanjan Banerjee Vellore Institute of Technology ECE 2nd