TELOS 2019

Annual Online TechFest of MYWBUT

Result | KREATIONZ - Poster Making

Rank Prize Money Theme TELOS Reg ID Participant's Name College Stream Year
1st Rs. 750 TLS016009 Rajan Ram MCKV Institute of Engineering IT 3rd
2nd Rs. 500 TLS010014 Nabanita Naskar Netaji Subhash Engineering College IT 4th
3rd Rs. 400 TLS055008 Diksha Agarwal Heritage Institute of Technology CSE 4th
4th Rs. 300 Exam Time TLS015054 Anuska Roy B P Poddar Institute of Management & Technology CSE 2nd
5th Rs. 200 TLS074002 Saikat Saha Brainware Group of Institutions ECE 3rd
6th Rs. 100 Exam Time TLS055006 Shilpa Das Heritage Institute of Technology ECE 2nd
6th Rs. 100 Exam Time TLS055007 Arkadeb Ghosh Heritage Institute of Technology CSE 4th
8th Rs. 100 Exam Time TLS076013 Srishti Karn Om Dayal Group of Institutions CSE 2nd
9th Rs. 100 TLS035001 Tanvi Choudhury Bengal Institute of Management & Technology ECE 2nd
9th Rs. 100 TLS052010 Shiwani Chourasia Techno Engineering College Banipur ECE 3rd