Web Development

(HTML, CSS, PHP, MySQL)

MYWBUT presents Workshop on Web Development (HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, PHP, MySQL) at Haldia Institute of Technology.


Workshop on Web Development (HTML, CSS, PHP, MySQL)


  • Suitable For: 1st Yr / 2nd Yr / 3rd Yr / 4th Yr B.Tech. / MCA / BCA students

  • Registration Fee: Rs. 350/- per student

  • Topic Coverage:
    • Introduction to Web Design
    • HTML
    • CSS (Cascading Style Sheets)
    • More on CSS
    • Designing our Web Page
    • Introduction to Bootstrap
    • Designing our Web Page using Bootstrap
    • Programming using PHP
    • Introduction to Database
    • Making dynamics web page using MySQL database
    • How to make you Website live

  • Date & Time [Batch #1] :
    • 26th February (Tuesday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 27th February (Wednesday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 28th February (Thursday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 1st March (Friday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 2nd March (Saturday): 10.30 AM - 3.30 PM


  • Date & Time [Batch #2] :
    • 2nd March (Saturday): 3.30 PM - 6.30 PM
    • 3rd March (Sunday): 10.30 AM - 5.30 PM
    • 4th March (Monday): 10.30 AM - 3.30 PM


  • Date & Time [Batch #3] :
    • 11th March (Monday): 3 PM - 8 PM
    • 12th March (Tuesday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 13th March (Wednesday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 14th March (Thursday): 6 PM - 8 PM
    • 15th March (Friday): 6 PM - 8 PM

    Will be held in April, Dates will be announced soon !

  • Venue : EDUSAT LAB, 2nd Floor, Haldia Institute of Technology

  • All the Participants will get Participation Certificate.

  • MYWBUT (9038073878)

Register Now [Batch #3]